Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairman
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Participant Registration
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
Sympicu@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Dominique Szyke
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
dominique.szyke@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Scientific editor
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org