- A Brainstorming Meeting

Welcome to The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting!


DATE
From 15/9/2019 to 17/9/2019

ORGANIZATION
Chairperson
Jean-Louis Vincent
Manager
Véronqiue De Vlaeminck
Staff
Colette Dutillieu

Why not join us at our new format Brainstorming meeting, a rare chance to meet up close with 10 leading, international experts in the field of intensive care medicine and discover their vision of how this field will evolve and change in the years to come.
Interactive discussions and debate will be based around 20 important questions as:

- How much centralization of critical care services?
- What will the hospital of the future look like?
- Mortality will continue to decrease everywhere: will ICU mortality also decrease to… almost 0%?
- Automated systems: will robots be the limit?
- Will we better identify patients who may benefit from early ICU admission?
- When will intensive care be bad for the patient?
...

LOCATION
Azur Room
Hotel Radisson Blu
223 Prom. des Anglais
06200 Nice 
France
https://www.radissonblu.com/fr/hotel-nice/reunions#/meeting-facilities

Hotels & Flights

Please contact Mr Denis Cochez (Email: D.Cochez@travex-travel.be) from the Travel Agency Travex

Scientific program

DOWNLOAD NOW !

Symposium registration

Registrations are now closed.

You can register on site on Sunday September 15 at the Radisson Blu from 17.30 to 18.15.

Faculty

Giacomo Bellani (Monza, Italy)

Jacques Creteur (Brussels, Belgium)

Ivor Douglas (Denver, US)

Diederik Gommers (Rotterdam, Netherlands)

Carole  Ichai (Nice, France)

Greg Martin (Atlanta, US)

Ignacio Martin-Loeches (Dublin, Ireland)

Manuel Ignacio Monge Garcia (Jerez de la Frontera, Spain)

Marlies Ostermann (London, UK)

Jean-Louis Vincent (Brussels, Belgium)

Julia  Wendon (London, UK)

Sponsorship

We thank the following companies for sponsoring the The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting.


Contact us

-
Jean-Louis Vincent, MD, PhD
Chairman
+32 (0)2 555 3380
jlvincent@intensive.org
CURRICULUM VITAE
Marie-Rose Andre
Chairman's secretary
+32 (0)2 555 3380
marierose.andre@intensive.org
Véronique De Vlaeminck
Manager
+32 (0)2 555 4757
Veronique.de.vlaeminck@intensive.org
Colette Dutillieu
Exhibition and Faculty Members
+32 (0)2 555 3215
colette.dutillieu@intensive.org
Ina Lalo
Social Media Coordinator
+32 (0) 2 555 3631
ina.lalo@intensive.org
Estelle Flament
Participant Registration
+32 (0)2 555 3631
estelle.flament@intensive.org
Pierre-Yves Deblanc
Group & Third Party Registration
+32 (0)2 555 4956
pierreyves.deblanc@intensive.org
Aldo Veri
ISICEM Webmaster
 
webmaster@intensive.org
Karen Pickett
Editorial support
+32 (0)2 555 3380
kpickett@intensive.org